[Buddy Fight] Repent Your Countless Sins! Dark Hero Knight’s Adventure File #11 (1/2) Vol. 46, 2015

[Buddy Fight] Repent Your Countless Sins! Dark Hero Knight’s Adventure File #11 (1/2) Vol. 46, 2015


Buddy Fight 100! The exclusively Hero World package is out! Mega clash between the Heroes and the Shadows! Who’s the mightier? “Shadow vs Hero” is out on August 7th. Bushiroad. Daang! Yo! It’s me! The Thunder! Hi! It’s “the usual” Hiroaki! Hi, the usual? Hiroaki? I’m gonna switch around my style. Finally, we have the “Shadow vs Hero” Booster deck that we have all been waiting for. Congratulations! I have set up a deck that you can make using the “Shadow vs Hero” cards. I see. So you wanna battle it out using those cards? So let’s get the match started! I’m gonna ROCK ‘N ROLL! Bring it baby! Slash the dark demons! Guard dog of hell! Luminize! Thunder “Changing” Yuske! Wha… ? Come on… We are hemits of justice! Luminize! Death Requiem! Nooo… You screwed up. Let’s go! Rock, paper, scissors! I won. I lost. As usual. Shut up! OK? Buddy Fight! Raise the flag! Hero World! Hero World! The world of Dekarangers! No it’s not! You’re quite right. Tada! The Secret Flag! AND the super rare Buddy! I’ll start. Charge! Draw! I’ll set “First Darkhero Hideout.” The one that blows up in the first episode? No it doesn’t. Usually the hideout blows up! If it blows up immediately after I set it, what’s the point? I’ll call “The Scar!” When it’s out, I activate First Darkhero Hideout’s effect. Does it blow up? No it doesn’t. I can draw a card when there’s a Dark Hero in the field. Dang! That hideout is awesome! I’ll equip this “Sneak Judgement.” What is it gonna judge? Attack phase! The Scar attacks! – 3 points! – 3 points? That’s huge! That’s huge for a size 1 card. 1, 2… well, it still hasn’t transformed yet. And this gets destroyed after the battle. Crack! It better. At this moment the Sneak judgment slips in. What is it gonna judge? JUDGMENT! When my Dark Hero leaves the field, I can draw a card. Dang! That’s awesome! At this moment, I have 5 in my hand. You haven’t lost a card. So it’s my turn. Draw! Charge and drrraw! Let’s go! Check out my transformation! Emergency! “Rampage Sonic!” Buddy Call and Buddy Gift! And it transforms. I pay 1 gauge point to call “Emergency Launch! Decker Drum!” and “Grand RuLer, Silbarrier!” I can draw a card, if I’ve transformed! And with this draw, I cast “Hyper Energy!” That was EPIC! Patrol-Energy is MAXED OUT! Now, I’ll move onto the battle phase! Let’s do it! Decker Drum and I will link attack! And it’s transformed so you receive +1 damage point! I’ll take 1 and… 5 points! At this moment I activate ”Unexpected Twiiist!!” What the heck? Damage from the next attack will be reduced. So it’s – 3. You’re still getting hit! …2, 3. It umm… reduced a little bit. You received quite a lot! Then with Rampage Sonic, I’ll use “Rampage Shoot!” Oww. My life! You too, Silbarrier! My life… is down to 1. And when I inflict the damage, I’ll use my finisher “Emergency Trans!” I pay one gauge point and it’s activated! Umm we’re not in the final phase yet… It can be used in other phases. I KNOW. It’s just a REMINDER! I pay 1 gauge point and transform again! I can attack one more time! “Einder” goes for the finishing blow! Unexpected Twiiist!! I end my turn. This time I really got denied! Since it’s my turn again, I believe this turn will be the last one. FINAL TURN! Huh? Draw! Charge. Draw. First I… Buddy Call! By paying 1 gauge and discarding 1 Dark Hero from my hand, I can call “Shadow Hero, Schwarz!” Kamen Rider Skull? +1 with Buddy Gift. Repent your countless sins! Now! I activate the effect. Dumb Strike! When it’s out in the field, it can destroy an opponent’s monster. Stop that! So Decker Drum. Repent your countless sins! Ahhh! DELETE! DELETE! AUTHENTICATION NEEDED. I want to DELETE it but AUTHENTICATION IS NEEDED. And the Darkhero Hideout’s effect! I draw 1 card. And it explodes! No it doesn’t. In addition… Maybe, it blows up in the 2nd episode… BTW this “Nebatt” in the drop zone can revive, when a Dark Hero that is greater than size-2 enters the field. So he tags along huh? I’ll call “‘Sacrifice,’ Iron Moon Slash.” How many eyes does it have? When it’s activated and you discard a Dark Hero, you inflict 1 point damage. But, I think I won’t use it. Nope! Does it suck in monsters? Suck? It’s sacrificing not sucking! That’s from ??-Gi-OH! Battle! Attack phase! Let’s do it! Schwarz attacks! 1, 2… I’ll take it. FIRE! I’m not giving up yet! Schwarz comes back into my hand after the battle. A card left the field so with Judgment’s effect I draw a card. Daang! Let me see your hand! 4 card? Dang! Nebatt attacks! Yeee! Ahh! Iron Moon Slash is next. Attack! – 2 points. That Sacrifice won’t work! I not only blocked it but I read your moves! You read my moves. Like a book! Iron Moon Slash also gets destroyed after the battle. And now from my hand… “I’m Finished with You!” I destroy Nebatta and charge 1 gauge and draw a card. Awesome! Sneak Judgment can still attack. Nooo! The center is open! – 2 points! Final phase! What? I pay 2 gauge points, and use my finisher, “Infinity Death Crest!” – 4 points! Let me explain. When you have equipped a Dark Hero item and when you don’t have a monster in your field, you can inflict a damage of 4 points. This damage cannot be reduced! – 4 gauge points! Kabooom! Arrrrrgggghhh! That concludes our show! Part 2 will be followed by this.
Next, we will introduce the deck